2018/2019 Presidents

This year the Presidential role is being shared by three members.  The first to take office is Jenny Morley, pictured below receiving the Insignia from past President Margaret Parkinson



President Jenny Morley and member Jenny Jarvis with Plymouth’s new Lord Mayor at his church service

President Jenny Morley with member Meg Wild at the reception following the Lord Mayor’s Choosing ceremony